Council Wards
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

All council websites and online services will be unavailable from 5:30pm today for essential maintenance

Council Wards

Print this Page

The Wollongong Local Government Area is divided into three wards.

Ward information can be viewed by launching IntraMaps below.

Search for an address, and the Ward for your property will be displayed on the map, and in the information panel on the right hand side.




Page last updated: