Neighbourhood Forum 5

Wollongong's Heartland



Coniston, Figtree,
Gwynneville, Keiraville,
Mangerton, Mount
Keira, Mount St
Thomas, North
Wollongong, West
Wollongong,
Wollongong City.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting on Wed 5th April 2023 by email

1 Election The following were elected for a two year term:

Convenor: Harold Hanson Co-convenor: John Riggall

Secretary: David Winterbottom

Members Philip Laird

Jenny Bayly

- 2 Apologies: Not necessary
- 3 Minutes of meeting of 7th April 2021 were adopted.
- 4 Annual Report was adopted.
- 3 Policies were re-endorsed as amended.
- 4 Locality Plans were re-endorsed as amended.
- 5 General Business none.

Current active membership of Neighbourhood Forum 5:409 households