Community Information Session 21 November 2011-11-18 Former 7(d) lands at Helensburgh, Otford and Stanwell Tops

Council received nominations from 40 persons wishing to speak on Monday night. To ensure everyone has the same opportunity to express their views to the Councillors, a **3 minute time limit** will be applied.

If you are planning to include a short power point presentation within your time limit, please email it to David Green dgreen@wollongong.nsw.gov.au by 12 noon on Monday, with your name as the file name.

There will be feedback forms available at the meeting, to allow persons to make written comments.

Speaker order

speaker c	riuei	
1	Alan	O'Toole
2	Natasha	Watson
3	Gary	Schoer
4	Robert	Walshe
5	Alan	Bond
6	Warwick	Erwin
7	Alwyn J.	Andrews
8	Chris	Wilmott
9	Ron	Kissell
10	John	Carlson
11	Jim	Powell
12	Greg	Petty
13	Brenda	Petty
14	Toni	Riddell
15	Lyn	Lennox
16	lan	Hill
17	Mark	Creagan
18	Amy	Riddell
19	Geoffrey	Sykes
20	Adam	Blackwell
21	Alan	Blackwell
22	Julie-ann	Ehrlick
23	Gail	Callahan
24	Ray	Binner
25	Geoff	Phillips
26	Jason	Fuller
27	Tom	Heron
28	Henry	Noonan
29	Peter	Cullerton
30	Bernard	Ryan
31	Bruce	Bennett
32	Jonathan	Harris
33	Jim	Bennett
34	Paul	Debono
35	Ron	Shovellor
36	Trish	Lloyd
37	Richard	Smyth
38	Geoff	Kidd
39	Col	Weatherby
40	Pauline	Lacelles - Smith