Our opening hours are different over the holiday period. Read more.

Library Events Calendar

Upcoming events are shown below.

You can find details of other community events on Wollongong City Council's website.

Showing 202 of 202 results
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 18 Feb
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 21 Feb
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 21 Feb
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 24 Feb
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 28 Feb
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 02 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 04 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 08 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 10 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 18 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 21 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 21 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 24 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 28 Mar
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 01 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 06 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 12 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 14 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 15 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 18 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free