Our opening hours are different over the holiday period. Read more.

Library Events Calendar

Upcoming events are shown below.

You can find details of other community events on Wollongong City Council's website.

Showing 202 of 202 results
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 25 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 28 Apr
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 04 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 06 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 10 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 12 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 16 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 20 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 23 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 26 May
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 01 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 03 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 09 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 14 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 17 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Warrawong Library
Tue 20 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 23 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 27 Jun
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 01 Jul
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 06 Jul
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free