Library Events Calendar

Upcoming events are shown below.

You can find details of other community events on Wollongong City Council's website.

Showing 161 of 161 results
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 21 Oct
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 24 Oct
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 27 Oct
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 02 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 04 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 08 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 10 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 18 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 24 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 28 Nov
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 02 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 07 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 08 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 13 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 16 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Dapto Library
Fri 22 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Tue 26 Dec
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Thirroul Library
Thu 04 Jan
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives of the NSW Justices Association will be available at various locations.
Wollongong Library
Sat 06 Jan
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free
Everyone
Representatives from the NSW Justice Association will be available.
Corrimal Library
Wed 10 Jan
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Free